## **2023 Board Action Log**

**Seated Directors: \*** 

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	<b>Board Action</b>
3/27/2023		TenBruggencate	Nomination & Election of Officers	Approved
		TenBruggencate	Committee Appointments	Approved