2023 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: *

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
9/21/2023	Policy	Kass	Policy 2 Authority and Responsibility of the Chief Executive Officer	Approved
9/21/2023	F&A	Yukimura	BAR Form - Obsolete production materials for write-off out of inventory	Approved
9/21/2023	International	Iha	NRECA International Program Contribution - \$5000	Approved
9/21/2023		Smith	Election of Nominating Committee Chair for 2024 Director Elections - Director Dee Crowell	Approved
9/21/2023		Smith	Resolution of Condolences for Dennis Esaki, Founding Board Member	Approved