## **2023 Board Action Log**

**Seated Directors: \*** 

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	<b>Board Action</b>
11/13/2023	Executive	TenBruggencate	Approval of new Collective Bargaining Agreement	Approved