2023 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: *

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
11/21/2023	Policy	Kass	Policy 20 Fiduciary Duty and Appointment to Fill Board Vacanices	Approved
11/21/2023	F&A	Yukimura	Board Approval Request for Attorney Invoices over the CEO Approval Limit	Approved