2024 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: * Dee Crowell, David Iha, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, Michael Yamane & Peter Yukimura

		TenBruggencate, Michael Yamane & Peter Yukimura		
Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
5/30/2024	F&A	Yukimura	BAR - Bucket Truck	Approved
	F&A	Yukimura	BAR - KPS Fuel Nozzles	Approved
	Policy	Yamane	Policy 1 - Authority and Responsibility of the Board of Directors	Approved
	Policy	Yamane	Policy 15 - Strategic Planning	Approved
	NRECA	Iha	Nominating Committee Delegate	Approved
	NRECA	Iha	Resolutions Committee Delegate	Approved
	NRECA	Iha	Voting Committee Delegate	Approved
5/30/2024	F&A	Yukimura	Approval of Proposed Buyout in KRS2	Approved