2024 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: *

Dee Crowell, David Iha, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, Michael Yamane & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
6/27/2024	Policy	Yamane	Policy 14 KIUC Policy, Procedure and Practice Formulation, Review and Approval	Approved
6/27/2024	Executive	TenBruggencate	KRS1/Anahola PV	Approved
	Executive	TenBruggencate	Renewable Project Development Costs	Approved