## 2025 Board Action Log

**Seated Directors:** \* Edmund Acoba, David Iha, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, Michael Yamane & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
3/27/2025		Tacbian	Confirmation of Reina Kurisu for the community member board position to the Charitable Foundation Board.	Approved
3/27/2025	E.S.	Smith	Appointment of Officer	Approved