2025 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: *

Edmund Acoba, David Iha, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, Michael Yamane & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
5/29/2025	F&A	Yukimura	BAR Form – PAGS GT2 Overhaul	Approved
	F&A	Yukimura	BAR Form – T&D Pole Replacements – Wildfire Mitigation	Approved
	Policy	Acoba	Policy 8 – Director and Committee Member Compensation Expense Reimbursement	Approved
	NRECA	Iha	Appointment for NRECA Resolutions Committee - Director Acoba	Approved
	NRECA	Iha	Appointment for NRECA Region 9 Nominating Committee - Director Yamane	Approved
	NRECA	Iha	Appointment for NRECA Hawaii Voting Delegate (Region IX & Annual Meeting) - Director Yukimura	Approved
5/29/2025	Executive	Bissell	DHHL GL No. 299, Road Fund, Anahola - One-year Extension Request	Approved